Saturday, December 31, 2011

Holidays= comfort food and comfort doodles. Go ahead....try to make me be productive right now.

Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Gettin' hitched

Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Some from this week's life drawing class
(We are stardust, we are golden)
Ranging from 2 min to 10 min

Friday, November 11, 2011

Dumping some stuff here from the Royal Winter Fair
(It's my blog
I'll do what I want)

Sunday, October 30, 2011

Life drawing stuff from this semester....after week one it all went downhill.

Friday, October 14, 2011

Scanned a couple sketchbook pages from the last two weeks. Quick update, then back to film!

Monday, September 26, 2011

I procrastinate by drawing lots of horses. The other stuff was inspired by the lovely creepy music being played in the studio on Saturday night. Kids are weird.

Wednesday, September 14, 2011

Just dumpin some animals here, 'cause I was scanning them anyway for my life drawing teacher. I draw people too but ehhhh....

Polo pony practice in my park! Awesome!

Dogs dogs friend dogs and other dogs

Mah pets!!!

My cat is fat and old and smelly and bowlegged and drools a lot but she still knows she's cooler than me.

Some sketches of my dog the day she died. WTF.

Chill out with some birds and stuff
Go go go to the zoo zoo zoo

Jaguars are probably cooler than you

Weird quick tiger things

No lions this time, but here's some bears?

Wednesday, July 06, 2011

How I Spent my Summer Vacation

Went to the zoo. Kinda drew. Someone will perhaps make a comment about poo?

Giraffes with gigantor heads. I think I had heatstroke at this point.

Aaand doodles from the train ride back.

Summer needs to be spent outside. Unless you're like agoraphobic or allergic to sunlight or something. If so, I'm truly sorry and I wish you the best of luck.

Tuesday, May 03, 2011

Nothing exciting here, some old life drawings from a few weeks ago. I can't wait for summer!

Monday, March 07, 2011

Leica for music class, there is not much of a story but I wanted more of the atmosphere I got from the song. I was trying to work on composition and environments 'cause they're some of my weak areas.

Thursday, February 17, 2011

Bombed the geisha in class, needed to have some fun at extra-life tonight

(Ed is awesome)

Wednesday, February 02, 2011

Snow day, coloured some boobs

Sunday, January 30, 2011

Coloured a sketch

Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Drawing for the sake of drawing, I don't know

Saturday, January 22, 2011

Fast sketch for a slow day