Friday, November 16, 2007

Tuesday, October 23, 2007

Sunday, October 14, 2007

Friday, October 12, 2007

Tum te tum. I forgot my sketchbook at school yesterday, so I had to make do.

Friday, September 28, 2007

'Sup Blogger.

Wednesday, September 19, 2007

Thank God I've got a life drawing class to go to tonight. :P

Thursday, September 13, 2007

Wednesday, August 29, 2007

Friday, August 17, 2007

Some unicorns for y'all.

Tuesday, August 07, 2007

Aaaaand for this month...

Sketches for July...

Wednesday, July 25, 2007

Self-portrait in acrylics

Sunday, July 08, 2007

Saturday, July 07, 2007

My scanner is back in my glad little paws! Now I can start updating with stuff from the last few months. Here's March:

Monday, February 19, 2007

Sketches from this weekend.

Playing with colour variations in unicorns!

Sunday, February 11, 2007

Update time!

Thursday, January 18, 2007

So this is sort of what my sketchbook looks like so far this year.

Saturday, January 13, 2007

Making stuff with clay

Saturday, January 06, 2007

Another Christmas come and gone. Now I get to get older! Whee!